DCN-SW Conference Software Voting Results



Meeting Monthly City Council Meeting
Agenda Subject
Voting Number 004
Name Motion 3 - Tina Mac Veigh
Kind Parliamentary
Subject

Voting start at: 01/04/2019 18:40:22 Voting end at: 01/04/2019 18:40:37

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the vote	31
	Present and not voted	1
Answers		
	Yes	11
	No	15
	Abstain	4
	Not voted	1

004 Page 1 of 2 Printed on 01/04/2019 18:40:38

Group Results

Dublin City Co.		
	Yes	11
	No	15
	Abstain	4
	Not voted	1

Individual Results

Yes		
	Greg Kelly	Dublin City Co.
	Anthony Connaghan	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Mac Donncha	Dublin City Co.
	Andrew Keegan	Dublin City Co.
	Daithi Doolan	Dublin City Co.
	Cathleen Carney Boud	Dublin City Co.
	Hazel de Nortuin	Dublin City Co.
	John Lyons	Dublin City Co.
	Tina Mac Veigh	Dublin City Co.
	Edel Moran	Dublin City Co.
	Michael O'Brien	Dublin City Co.
No		
	Mary Freehill	Dublin City Co.
	Jane Horgan-Jones	Dublin City Co.
	Vincent Jackson	Dublin City Co.
	Dermot Lacey	Dublin City Co.
	Ray McAdam	Dublin City Co.
	Paddy McCartan	Dublin City Co.
	Seamas McGrattan	Dublin City Co.
	Frank Kennedy	Dublin City Co.
	Naoise O'Muiri	Dublin City Co.
	Nial Ring	Dublin City Co.
	Claire O'Connor	Dublin City Co.
	Tom Brabazon	Dublin City Co.
	David Costello	Dublin City Co.
	Anne Feeney	Dublin City Co.
	Ciaran O'Moore	Dublin City Co.
Abstain		
	Sonya Stapleton	Dublin City Co.
	Rebecca Moynihan	Dublin City Co.
	Christy Burke	Dublin City Co.
	Noeleen Reilly	Dublin City Co.
Not voted		
	Claire Byrne	Dublin City Co.

Clle. Garan Cuffe : Cllv. Claire Byrne indicates mat may were against the morion.